Innovation Hosting

Operation

We combine agility with Swiss quality, security and efficiency into a full service package for our customers and are therefore able to design entire business processes and operate them as an accompanying outsourcing partner.

  • Innovation Hosting and SaaS
  • Application Management
  • Devops and Cloud
  • IT Infrastructure / Architecture and System Engineering
Zu den Kompetenzen der ti&m gehört Hosting.

Innovation Hosting and SaaS

Vertical integration - as a Swiss Software as a Service (SaaS) provider, we operate two state-of-the-art data centers and meet the highest standards of security and high availability. Our solutions are FINMA compliant and PCI DSS certified. In cooperation with our global technology partners, we create innovative solutions. 


Application Management

We maintain the perfect balance between process and agility so that innovations can continue to grow. By bundling development and operation, we offer the optimal supply of an application. We monitor 24/7, maintain, improve and develop the application according to customer needs.


Devops and Cloud

Our DevOps closes the gap between development and operations and brings agility and flexibility to development. New technologies such as Software Defined Networking or Ansible Continuous Delivery enable us to achieve maximum automation. Thanks to our DevOps, cloud-based solutions become part of our offerings. 


IT Infrastructure / Architecture and System Engineering

Unbeatable time-to-market, efficiency and Swiss quality are our guiding principles for creating forward-looking solutions in an agile exchange with our customers. As innovation leaders, we rely on the latest technologies such as dockers or blockchain to ensure optimal security, scalability, high availability and portability for you. Our wide range of capabilities, including network, operating systems, virtualization, IT security and client engineering, round off our range of services to meet your individual needs.

Innovation Hosting

Betreiben

Wir kombinieren Agilität mit Schweizerischer Qualität, Sicherheit und Effizienz zu einem Full Service-Paket für unsere Kunden und sind dadurch in der Lage, ganze Geschäftsprozesse zu konzipieren und als begleitender Outsourcing-Partner zu betreiben.

  • Innovation Hosting und SaaS
  • Application Management
  • Devops und Cloud
  • IT Infrastruktur / Architektur und System Engineering
Zu den Kompetenzen der ti&m gehört Hosting.

Innovation Hosting und SaaS

Vertikale Integration – als Schweizer Software as a Service (SaaS) Provider betreiben wir zwei state-of-the-art Datacenter und erfüllen höchste Ansprüche an Sicherheit und Hochverfügbarkeit. Unsere Lösungen sind FINMA konform und PCI DSS zertifiziert. In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren globalen Technologie Partnern kreieren wir innovative Lösungen. 


Application Management

Damit Innovationen stetig weiter wachsen können, halten wir die perfekte Balance zwischen Prozess und Agilität. Durch die Bündelung von Entwicklung und Betrieb, bieten wir die optimale Versorgung einer Applikation. Wir überwachen 24/7, pflegen, verbessern und entwickeln die Applikation gemäss der Kundenbedürfnisse weiter.


Devops und Cloud

Unsere DevOps schliesst die Lücke zwischen Development und Operations und bringt Agilität und Flexibilität in die Entwicklung. Durch neue Technologien wie Software Defined Networking oder Ansible Continuous Delivery erreichen wir ein Höchstmass an Automatisation. Cloudbasierte Lösungen werden dank unser DevOps zum Bestandteil unserer Angebote. 


IT Infrastruktur / Architektur und System Engineering

Unschlagbare Time-to-Market, Effizienz und Schweizer Qualität sind unsere Leitsätze, um im agilen Austausch mit unseren Kunden zukunftsweisende Lösungen zu schaffen. Als Innovations-Leader setzten wir dabei auf die neusten Technologien wie Docker oder Blockchain, um für Sie optimale Sicherheit, Skalierbarkeit, Hochverfügbarkeit und Portabilität sicherzustellen. Unsere breite Palette an Fähigkeiten, unter anderem in den Bereichen Netzwerk, Betriebssysteme, Virtualisierung, IT-Security und Client-Engineering, runden das Angebot rund um Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse ab.